Home
About
Categories
Search
Add a Business
Press Releases
07 Dec 2020

Pinpoint Works: New Feature Webinar - December 11th < Back

By Pinpoint Works Ltd

Pinpoint Works is holding its next live webinar this Friday, December 11th at 3:00pm CEST, 2:00pm BST, 9:00am EDT.
 

Join Stuart as he dives into new features, including new custom fields, @mentions, and selecting full areas on the GA.

Help you, your colleagues and your crew work more efficiently and communicate more clearly with Pinpoint Works by:

- Improving your internal workflow.
- Standardizing task reporting processes onboard.
- Better communication between departments.
- Creating customized reports quickly.

Let's take some time to connect before the end of the year to show you how to get more out of Pinpoint Works to work smarter, not harder.

You can register for free here.
 
We look forward to seeing you there!
 
www.pinpointworks.com

Company Profile

The entity that submits this press release to SuperyachtNews.com hereby accepts sole responsibility for the facts, accuracy and completeness of the content. All content and mediums submitted are an acknowledgement of the suitability for publication. SuperyachtNews.com accepts no liability or responsibility for any inaccuracies or errors made by the submitter in this regard.

[Close]
[Close]
[Close]